DC Fandome: Schedule Update and How to Watch


Warner Brothers have decided to split the DC fandome experience into 2 events. There is just too much content to be shared for over 24 hours.

  • The first event ” Hall of Heroes” covers everything from DC films, TV series, games, comics, and more will still take place as planned Saturday, August 22nd at noon eastern standard time.
  • The Second event that deals with ‘ Watchverse, Kidsverse, Youverse, Funverse, and Insiderverse’ will take place on September 12th.

I have taken the liberty to post the updated schedule for this Saturday, August 22nd below (Both in pacific & eastern time). You can watch the event at DCFanDome.com  The event will be best viewed on a computer and unfortunately will not be available via video game consoles. The excitement begins Starting at 10 am PDT / 12 pm EST.

Hall of Heroes: Saturday, August 22

  • 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET: Wonder Woman 1984 – Panel
  • 10:30 AM PT/1:30 PM ET: Warner Bros. Games Montreal Announcement
  • 10:45 AM PT/1:45 PM ET: The Sandman Universe: Enter the Dreaming – Panel
  • 11:15 AM PT/2:15 PM ET: Multiverse 101 – Panel
  • 11:40 AM PT/2:40 PM ET: Introducing The Flash – Panel
  • 11:50 AM PT/2:50 PM ET: Beyond Batman
  • 11:55 PM PT/2:55 PM ET: The Suicide Squad – Panel
  • 12:40 PM PT/3:40 PM ET: BAWSE Females of Color Within the DC Universe – Panel
  • 1:00 PM PT/4:00 PM ET: Legacy of the Bat – Panel
  • 1:20 PM PT/4:20 PM ET: Chris Daughtry: Performance
  • 1:30 PM PT/4:30 PM ET: The Joker: Put on a Happy Face
  • 1:45 PM PT/4:35 PM ET: Jim Lee Portfolio Review – DC Super-Villain Fan Art
  • 1:45 PM PT/4:45 PM ET: Surprise DC Comics Panel
  • 2:10 PM PT/5:10 PM ET: I’m Batman: The Voices Behind the Cowl – Panel
  • 2:30 PM PT/5:30 PM ET: The Snyder Cut of Justice League – Panel
  • 2:54 PM PT/5:54 PM ET: The Flash TV Panel
  • 3:10 PM PT/6:10 PM ET: Black Adam – Panel
  • 3:30 PM PT/6:30 PM ET: CNN Heroes: Real-Life Heroes in the Age of Coronavirus
  • 3:50 PM/PT/6:50 PM ET: Titans TV Panel
  • 4:05 PM PT/7:05 PM ET: Aquaman – Panel
  • 4:15 PM PT/7:15 PM ET: “Ask Harley Quinn”
  • 4:20 PM PT/7:20 PM ET: Wonder Woman 80th Celebration – Panel
  • 4:25 PM PT/7:25 PM ET: Tomorrow’s Super Heroes with Jim Lee brought to you by Gold House
  • 4:40 PM PT/7:40 PM ET: SHAZAM! – Panel
  • 4:50 PM PT/7:50 PM ET: Wonder Woman 1984 – The WW84 Cast Play ‘Werewolf 1984’
  • 5:10 PM PT/8:10 PM ET: Suicide Squad: Kill the Justice League
  • 5:30 PM PT/8:30 PM ET: The Batman – Panel

Check out our podcast ‘Film Optix‘ on podcast platforms around the world and give us a follow on Instagram @filmoptix & Twitter @filmoptix. Follow Christian @musiccitynerd & Devin @_Devdogg_ on twitter. Make sure to check out the rest of the Drive-In Network Podcasts as well. Subscribe to our podcast & leave a 5 star rating and review on apple podcast.  I will see you all in the next one!

2 thoughts on “DC Fandome: Schedule Update and How to Watch

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.