Highlights From Comic-Con @ Home – July 23


Comic Con 'At Home': How to Watch Online - Variety

New Disney Release Dates

Many Disney films have pushed their release dates. These include:

  • The French Dispatch – TBD
  • Mulan – TBD
  • A Personal History of David Copperfield – August 28, 2020
  • Death on the Nile – October 23, 2020
  • The Empty Man – December 4, 2020
  • Antlers – February 19, 2020
  • The Last Duel – October 15, 2020

Avatar Sequels

  • Avatar 2 – December 16, 2022
  • Avatar 3 – December 20, 2024
  • Avatar 4 – December 18, 2026
  • Avatar 5 – December 22, 2028

Star Wars

  • Untitled Star Wars – December 22, 2023
  • Untitled Star Wars – December 19, 2025
  • Untitled Star Wars – December 17, 2027

The New Mutants

Image
  • Release: August 28, 2020
  • Runtime: 1 hour and 38 minutes

Panel:

New Footage:

The Boys Panel

New Footage:

Future Schedule:

Friday (July 24) Panels

  • Charlize Theron: Evolution of a Badass – An Action Hero Career Retrospective – 10 AM / 1 PM ET
  • HBO Max: The Cartoon Network Studios Collection (HBO Max) – 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET (Full details)
  • Adventure Time: Distant Lands-BMO (HBO Max) – 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET (Full details)
  • Vikings: Celebrating 6 Seasons of the Series – 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET
  • AMC’s Fear the Walking Dead – 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET
  • Infinity Train (HBO Max) – 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET (Full details)
  • AMC’s The Walking Dead – 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET
  • AMC’s The Walking Dead: World Beyond – 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET
  • First Look at Hulu’s Helstrom – 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET
  • Robot Chicken, Final Space, & Primal/Samurai Jack (HBO Max) – 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET (Full details)
  • Peacock Original Series: The Capture – 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET
  • Bob’s Burgers – 4 PM PT / 7 PM ET
  • Crossing Swords (Hulu) – 4 PM / 7 PM ET
  • Archer (FX) – 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET
  • SYFY: TZGZ’s Adult Animated Originals – 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET
  • 32nd Annual Will Eisner Comic Industry Awards – 7 PM PT / 10 PM ET

Saturday (July 25) Panels

  • The Simpsons@Home – 11 AM / 2 PM ET
  • Constantine: 15th Anniversary Reunion With Keanu Reeves – 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET
  • Phineas and Ferb movie (Disney+) – 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET (Full details)
  • American Dad (TBS) – 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET (Full details)
  • National Geographic’s The Right Stuff (Disney+) – 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET (Full details)
  • For All Mankind (Apple TV+) – 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET
  • Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. – 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET
  • Brave New World (Peacock) – 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET
  • Bill & Ted Face The Music – 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET
  • Sailor Moon – 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET
  • The Order: Season 2 – 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.